Skip to product information
1 of 1


Code Lyoko Complete Series Seasons 1-4 DVD Boxset

Code Lyoko Complete Series Seasons 1-4 DVD Boxset

Regular price $109.99 USD
Regular price $155.99 USD Sale price $109.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Code Lyoko Complete Series 

Code Lyoko Seasons 1-4 Complete English Series (11 DVD Box Set)

Show Title Code Lyoko 
Discs 11 DVD Boxset 

97 Episodes
2 Part XANA Special

Complete Series 

Highest Quality Episodes 

Original Year 2000-2005
Language English Dub
Region Free 0 (Any DVD Player Worldwide)

Interactive Menus
Play All
Episode Selection

New (in cellophane bag)
Custom DVD Sets 


Jeremy Belpois, a 12-year-old prodigy attending boarding school at Kadic Academy, discovers a quantum supercomputer in an abandoned factory near his school. Upon activating it, he discovers a virtual world called Lyoko with an artificially intelligent girl named Aelita trapped inside it. Jeremy learns of X.A.N.A., a fully autonomous, malevolent, and highly intelligent multi-agent system, that also dwells within the Supercomputer. Using Lyoko's powers, X.A.N.A can possess electronics and objects in the real world like a virus to wreak havoc. X.A.N.A.'s primary objective is to eliminate anyone aware of the Supercomputer's existence so that it will be free to conquer the real world and destroy all humanity.


View full details