Skip to product information
1 of 1


W.i.t.c.h complete series DVD set

W.i.t.c.h complete series DVD set

Regular price $79.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $79.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


W.I.T.C.H. Animated Series Complete Series 

Details W.I.T.C.H. Animated Series
Discs 6 DVD's
Episodes 52 + Bonus Features 
Video 720p 4:3  



English Dub 


Region Free 0 (Any DVD Player Worldwide)
720p DVDrip
Interactive Menu
Play All
BONUS Videos included:
English Intro | French Intro
Italian Intro | US Intro
Sealed New (cellophane bag)
Custom Dvd sets



The show follows five girls – Will, Irma, Taranee, Cornelia and Hay Lin – who have respective magical powers over the classical elements quintessence, water, fire, earth and air, which they use to fulfill their duties as Guardians of the Veil.

W.I.T.C.H. is a French-American animated TV series based on the Italian comic book series of the same name. Like the comics, the series follows five ordinary girls: Will Vandom, Irma Lair, Taranee Cook, Cornelia Hale, and Hay Lin, who become endowed with various magical and elemental abilities and become the Guardians of the Veil.

However, in the second season, when the Council of Kandrakar lowers the Veil permanently, they become "the Guardians of the Infinite Dimensions" and their duties extend to protecting the integrity of the multiple worlds of the cosmos.




View full details